Listen Kaaviya Thalaivan audio from July 31st

Siddharth, Vedhika, Prithviraj, Anaika Soti and Nasser playing the lead roles in Kaaviya Thalaivan is gearing up for grand audio launch on July 31st.

AR Rahman is the music composer for this film.
Kaaviya Thalaivan album has eight songs in the film. Makers had released a single track with the lyrics Vaanga Makka Vaanga recently.

Vasanthabalan is helming megaphone for Kaaviya Thalaivan film while it is being produced under YNOT Studios banner. Sony Music has bagged the audio rights of the film.

No comments:

Post a Comment