Thalaivaa Audio Songs Track List

Thalaivaa_Audio_SongsIlayathalapathy Vijay's latest film Thalaivaa is gearing for its audio launch on June 22nd which falls on Birthday of the star actor. GV Prakash scored tunes for Thalaivaa and the album has 6 tracks.
Amala Paul is the lead actress in the film.

AL Vijay is shaping up the film as mass entertainer. Chandraparakash Jain is producing the film under Sri Mishri Productions Banner.

Check Out Thalaivaa Track List 

1. Tamil Pasanga 
Singers : Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Psycho Unit 

2. Yaar Indha Salai Oram 
Singers : GV Prakash, Saindhavi 

3. Vanganna Vanakkamganna 
Singers : Vijay, Santhanam 

 4. The Ecstasy of Dance 
Singers : Kiran, Chennai Symphony 

5. Soi Soi 
Singers : Vijay Prakash, Megha 

6. Thalapathy Thalapathy 
Singers : Haricharan, Pooja 

No comments:

Post a Comment