Samar Audio Songs Track List

Vishal starrer forthcoming movie Samar is gearing for its audio launch on Dec 4th as a grand event.Trisha and Sunaina are the lead actress in this film.

Thiru shaped up Samar as a action entertainer.Yuvan Shankar Raja scored
tunes for this film while Richard M. Nathan handled the camera while Antony L. Rubens is doing the editing.

Check out Samar Audio Songs Track List.

01: Oru Kannil Vaegam
Singers: K.G. Ranjith, Suchitra, Naveen Madhav
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar

02: Azhagho Azhaghu
Singers: Naresh Iyer
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar

03: Poikkaal Kuthirai
Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar

04: Rajaavin Thoattathil
Singers: K.G. Ranjith, Rita
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar

05: Vellai Mayil
Singers: Udit Narayan, Shwetha Mohan
Lyricist: Kabilan

No comments:

Post a Comment